Tuesday, April 01, 2003
One-on-Onechat WHOIS
Hmmm, interesting, looks like the whois information for one-on-onechat has been changed again (here's the information from 15 months ago and the original entry from 20 months ago). Since I still get e-mails whenever these folks send out a bulk mail campaign, I figure it only prudent to keep listing their information every time it changes. My opinion is that if you're legit, then you have nothing to hide and you should be listing proper contact information in your WHOIS record.:
Organization: very incorporated dusty trousers 888 8th st cloud 8, md 88888 US Phone: 8888888888 Email: revangst@excite.com
Registrar Name....: Register.com Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com Registrar Homepage: http://www.register.com
Domain Name: ONE-ON-ONECHAT.COM
Created on..............: Wed, Jul 11, 2001 Expires on..............: Fri, Jul 11, 2003 Record last updated on..: Wed, Mar 13, 2002
Administrative Contact: very incorporated dusty trousers 888 8th st cloud 8, md 88888 US Phone: 8888888888 Email: revangst@excite.com
Technical Contact: very incorporated dusty trousers 888 8th st cloud 8, md 88888 US Phone: 8888888888 Email: revangst@excite.com
Zone Contact: very incorporated dusty trousers 888 8th st cloud 8, md 88888 US Phone: 8888888888 Email: revangst@excite.com
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.MEDIASERVE.NET 209.85.120.115 NS2.MEDIASERVE.NET 206.83.162.214
posted by Wuphon's at
2:24 PM
|
|